Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Sherman & Howard LLC

www.shermanhoward.com

Sherman & Howard L.L.C., established in 1892, is the oldest law firm in Denver. The firm assists its clients in most aspects of law affecting businesses and public institutions. Sherman & Howard’s approximately 190 attorneys currently practice law from 11 offices, with headquarters in Denver, Colorado.

Office Location

Denver
633 Seventeenth
Suite 3000
Denver, Colorado 80202
United States
Tel: (303) 297-2900
Fax: (303) 298-0940

Interlaw Contacts

Robert (Bob) Brown
rbrown@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8350

Emily Keimig
ekeimig@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8240

Heather Vickles
hvickles@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8194

Steve Smith
steve.smith@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8432


Office Location

Aspen
201 North Mill Street, Suite 201
Aspen, Colorado 81611
United States
Tel: (970) 925-6300
Fax: (970) 925-1181

Interlaw Contacts

Emily Keimig
ekeimig@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8240

Office Location

Vail
1000 South Frontage Road
Suite 200
Vail, Colorado 81657
United States
Tel: (970) 476-7646
Fax: (970) 476-7118

Interlaw Contacts

James (Jim) Wear
jwear@shermanhoward.com
(970) 790-1603
Emily Keimig
ekeimig@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8240

Office Location

Phoenix
201 E. Washington Street
Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2327
United States
Tel: (602) 240-3000
Fax: (602) 240-6600

Interlaw Contacts

John Randolph
jrandolph@shermanhoward.com
(602) 240-3030
Azim Hameed
ahameed@shermanhoward.com
(602) 240-3027