Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A.

Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A.

www.rbh.com

Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A. is a corporate and commercial law firm committed to providing each client with comprehensive legal services of the highest quality. For more than fifty years, we have provided innovative solutions to our clients’ business needs from both a legal and practical perspective. Our firm serves as counsel to public and closely held enterprises operating in domestic and foreign markets, individuals, municipal, county and state agencies, public utilities, health care institutions, financial institutions, tax-exempt organizations, and investment funds of various types. The breadth of experience derived from these representations has equipped our firm to anticipate and respond to the rapid changes that define today’s business environment.

Charlotte Office Location

101 North Tryon Street
Suite 1900
Charlotte, North Carolina 28242
United States
Tel: (704) 377-2536
Fax: (704) 378-4000

Interlaw Contacts

Tom Gates
tgates@rbh.com
(704) 377-8360

John Miller
jmiller@rbh.com
(704) 377-8308

Louis Bledsoe
lbledsoe@rbh.com
(704) 377-8339


Chapel Hill Location

1450 Raleigh Road
Suite 100
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
United States
Tel: (704) 377-2536
Fax: (704) 378-4000

Interlaw Contacts

Jeff C Hart
jhart@rbh.com
(919) 328-8801

John Fogg
jfogg@rbh.com
(919) 328-8806

J. Dickson Phillips, III
dphillips@rbh.com
(919) 328-8808


Rock Hill Office Location

140 East Main Street
Suite 420
Rock Hill, South Carolina 28242
United States
Tel: (704) 377-2536
Fax: (704) 378-4000

Interlaw Contacts

Benjamin A. Johnson
bjohnson@rbh.com
(803) 325-2903

Stephen M. Cox
scox@rbh.com
(803) 325-2910

Jon R Jordan
jjordan@rbh.com
(704) 377-8381