Gómez-Acebo & Pombo Abogados, S.L.

Gómez-Acebo & Pombo Abogados, S.L.

www.gomezacebo-pombo.com

We are an independent Iberian law firm and our aim is to provide first rate value to our clients through innovative, practical and successful legal strategies.

This is possible thanks to:

  • The in-depth legal knowledge of our 270 lawyers;
  • In-depth understanding of our clients’ business and the ability to anticipate their needs;
  • Our dedication and commitment;
  • The long-standing professional relationships we build with our clients;
  • Our working method: by creating multidisciplinary teams led by one or more partners who interface with the client, ensuring that the best experts participate effectively in each case;
  • An Academic Council founded in 1988, composed of professors in different areas of law, all leaders in their respective fields, and who work together with the lawyers to cover the specific needs of each client and case, thereby ensuring advice of the highest standards.

To achieve these objectives we recruit some of the finest young lawyers in the profession who are offered a compelling challenge in an environment that allows them to develop their capabilities to the full, receiving expert training in legal matters, languages and communication skills and to improve management and negotiation capacities. Moreover, the majority of our professionals bring to the Firm knowledge of other jurisdictions as a result of internships at leading international law firms in the European Union, the United States and Japan.

Office Location

Madrid
Castellana, 216
28046 Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34-91) 582-9100
Fax: (34-91) 582-9114
abogados@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contacts

Manuel Martin
mmartin@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-91) 582-9100

Fernando de Las Cuevas
fcuevas@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-91) 582-9100

Fernando Pombo
f.pombo@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-91) 582-9100

Office Location

Barcelona
Diagonal 640
08017 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: (34-93) 415-7400
Fax: (34-93) 415-8400
abogados.bcn@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contacts

Richard A. Silberstein
silberstein@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-93) 415-7400

Office Location

Bilbao
Alameda Recalde, 36
48009 Bilbao
Spain
Tel: (34-94) 415-7015
Fax: (34-94) 415-2180
abogados.bil@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contact

Enrique Lucas
elucas@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-94) 415-7015


Office Location

Malaga
Marqués de Larios, 3
29015 Malaga
Spain
Tel: (34-952) 12-0051
Fax: (34-952) 12-0059
abogados.mal@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contact

Jose Luis Palma
jlpalma@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-952) 12-00-51


Office Location

Valencia
Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 49
46005 Valencia
Spain
Tel: (34-96) 351-38-35
Fax: (34-96) 351-60-74
abogados.vlc@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contact

Francisco Fita
ffita@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-96) 351-3835


Office Location

Vigo
Colón, 36
36201 Vigo
Spain
Tel: (34-986) 44-33-80
Fax: (34-986) 44-30-17
abogados.vig@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Interlaw Contact

Angel Varela
avarela@gomezacebo-pombo.com
(34-986) 44-33-80